Raisoni Group Admission Incharge 2024-25

Location Admission Incharge Contact Number
Admission cell, Nagpur Mrs. Nidhi Kurda 9307900682
Admission cell, Nagpur Mr. Dhammadip Shingade 8975862424
Admission cell, Nagpur Mr. Samyak Raj 8287810035
Admission cell, GHRU, Saikheda Prof. Adheer A.Goyal 8446640020
Admission cell, GHRU, Saikheda Mr. Bharat Bhargava 9860454944
Admission cell,GHRU, Amravati Mr. Manish Awasthi 9657724126
Admission cell,GHRU, Amravati Mr. Kishor Watane 9422377963
Admission cell,GHRU, Amravati Mr. Pavan Ambulkar 7391079473
Admission cell, Jalgaon Mr. Rafik Shaikh / Tanmay Bhale 9823337862 / 9657724083
Admission cell, Jalgaon Mr. Ganesh Patil 9623450636
Admission cell, Pune Ms. Amita Singh 8605625522
Admission Cell,Junior Colleges (State & Cbse) Mr. Amandeep Singh Rajput 9552991973

City Offices

Sr.No City Name Councellor Name Contact Details Office Address Email ID
1 Bhandara Rakesh Rakhade/MANISH MOTGHARE 77760 22011 / 8605160943 Bhavani heights, Sai mandir road, Rajiv Gandhi square, Bhandara, 441904 rakesh.rakhade@raisoni.net
2 Yavatmal Niket Mankar/Shubham Lande 7030246787 / 9156660493 C/O of aarya finical Super Bajar Complex, Near Shiv Shakti Lawn, Dhanmangaon road Yavatmal -445001 niket.mankar@raisoni.net
3 Akola Rajwardhan Damodar 7391098119 Near Gajanan Hospital, Int. of Sharda Udyog ( Necklace Road), Akola-444001 rajwardhan.damodar@raisoni.net
4 Chandrapur Rahul Zalke/Karan Borewar 9021951506 / 8668280171 Sai heritage , Building 2nd floor , c/o Sairam enterprises, Warora Naka Chandrapur 442401 rahul.zanke@raisoni.net
5 Chhindwara Niranjan Raghuwanshi 7391079435 Shop no M03- 1st floor, upon SMT Travel, Mansarovar complex, Bus stand Chhindwara, MP niranjan.raghuwanshi@raisoni.net
6 Sausar Manish Dufare / Manmohan Gire 9111104293 / 7828908733 1st floor, Khadatkar Complex, In front of Chatrapati Shivaji Statue, Sausar, Ta. Sausar, Dist. Chhindwara manish.dufare@raisoni.net
7 Pandhurna Devilal Pawar 7391079441 Kekatpure Complex, Beside Punjab National Bank, infront of Rest House, Pandhurna devilal.pawar@raisoni.net
8 Buldhana Sandesh Jadhao 7972087143 Raut mangal karyalay, Infront of Bal Shivaji school, Circular road, Buldhana 443001 sandesh.jadhav@raisoni.net
9 Gondia Mangesh Meshram/MUKESH REHAKWAR 7030049014 / 7875991453 1st floor Shri sai complx Near New Bus Stand, Balaghat Road, Marartoli, Gondia-441614 mangesh.meshram@raisoni.net
10 Wardha Hitesh Bhele 7030246781 Shop no.18, Shivarpan complex, Arvi naka, Wardha - 442001 hitesh.bhele@raisoni.net
11 Parbhani Deepak Shinde 7030246845 Jayshree vishwanath sawale, House no12PCMC, 440, Venkatesh Nager, Karegaon road, Near Ganpati mandir, Parbhani pin 431401 -
12 Beed Vikramsing Chungade 7030246826 UmaKiran complex, Shop no. 22, Sahu Nagar road, Beed 431122 vikramsing.chungade@raisoni.net
13 Nanded AKHILESH MUNNEWAR 8830065789 Plot no.19 vishwadeep nagar taroda bk Nanded -431605 akhilesh.muneshwar@raisoni.net
14 Aurangabad KIRAN KAMBLE 8766691186 Shop No.7, Success Residency, Shreya Nagar, Kalra Corner, Aurangabad- 431001 kiran.kamble@raisoni.net
15 Jalna VIJAY DABHADE 9594876955 Jalna City Office Krishna Plaza Near Railway Station Ambad Road JALNA - 431213 vijay.dabhade@raisoni.net
16 Dhule BHARAT PATIL 8087509192 96 sr no 53,shop no-4,sant Gadge baba colony,swami narayan road,sharada nagar,dhule -424001 bharat.patil@raisoni.net
17 Kolhapur VAIBHAV KUMBHAR 7719815482 NEAR PURANDAR MISAL RAJARAMPURI 7TH LANE KOLHAPUR MH-416001 vaibhav.kumbhar@raisoni.net
18 Sangli RANJEET VASANTHE SATHE 9209303112 Durgamata mandir, Madhav Nagar Road, Royal Icon complex, Shop no 1, Sangli - 416416 ranjeet.sathe@raisoni.net
19 Gadchiroli PANKAJ BADOLE/Sachin Shedmeke 7030246798 / 8390551371 C/0 kusumbai katwale chamorshi road Gadchiroli PL no.13/109 Pin code 442605 pankaj.badoley@raisoni.net
20 Washim MOHAN BIYANI 7030246796 Paras Plaza no 1, Shop no 8, Below HDFC Bank, Risod Road, Washim, 444505 mohan.biyani@raisoni.net